Contact Us – Executive Board

Walnut Creek Intermediate – 2021-22 PTA Executive Board Members:

 

Feel free to contact individual board members of the PTA

President Linda Young president@wcipta.org
Recording Secretary Delphine Lai recordingsecretary@wcipta.org
Treasurer Anneke Reimers annekereimers@gmail.com
1st VP Communications Samantha Okazaki wcienews@yahoo.com
2nd VP Volunteers Connie Regalia volunteers@wcipita.org
3rd VP Programs Amanda Naprawa programs@wcipta.org
4th VP Ways & Means Manija Basherey waysandmeans@wcipta.org
5th VP School Programs Tanya Rogow schoolprograms@wcipta.org
6th VP Community Relations Kate Loftus communityrelations@wcipta.org
Historian Heidy Avalos historian@wcipta.org
Auditor Mujina Masumba auditor@wcipta.org
Parliamentarian TBD parliamentarian@wcipta.org
Co-Teacher Representatives Brendan Hurd bhurd@walnutcreeksd.org
Principal/Advisor Jason Law (925) 944-6840 (x8004)

 

 

Walnut Creek Intermediate PTA | 2425 Walnut Blvd. | Walnut Creek, CA  94597