Contact Us – Executive Board

Walnut Creek Intermediate – 2022-23 PTA Executive Board Members:

 

Feel free to contact individual board members of the PTA

President Chrissy Morss president@wcipta.org
Recording Secretary Kendra Crenshaw recordingsecretary@wcipta.org
Treasurer Jason Rempel treasurer@wcipta.org
1st VP Communications Jennifer Wu wcienews@yahoo.com
2nd VP Volunteers Connie Regalia volunteers@wcipta.org
3rd VP Programs Amanda Naprawa programs@wcipta.org
4th VP Ways & Means Michelle Stevens waysandmeans@wcipta.org
5th VP School Programs Kat Munn schoolprograms@wcipta.org
6th VP Community Relations Kate Loftus communityrelations@wcipta.org
Historian Tanya Rogow tanyarogow@gmail.com
Auditor Mujina Masumba auditor@wcipta.org
Parliamentarian Sue Chan parliamentarian@wcipta.org
Teacher Representatives Karen Worthington kworthington@walnutcreeksd.org
Principal/Advisor Jason Law jlaw@walnutcreeksd.org

 

 

Walnut Creek Intermediate PTA | 2425 Walnut Blvd. | Walnut Creek, CA  94597